About the bulletin Editorial council of the journal Requirements to materials
for the publication
Making bibliography Organization and order
reviewing
Contents Subscription to the bulletin Publishing house
MGTU im. N.E. Baumana
Editorial ethics Web-page of Editor-in-Chief
 

«Lesnoy vestnik / Forestry Bulletin»


E-Mail: les-vest@mgul.ac.ru
141005, Mytischi, Moscow region, Russia,1st Institutskaya street, 1, MSFU.
(498) 687-41-33

Editor-in-chief

Sanaev Viktor Georgievich,
professor, Dr.Sci.(Tech.), director of BMSTU (Mytishchi branch), Moscow

e-mail: rector@mgul.ac.ru

Assistant Editor

Raseva Elena Aleksandrovna

e-mail: les-vest@mgul.ac.ru

«LESNOY VESTNIK / FORESTRY BULLETIN» is the leading scientific and news magazine in the field of ecology, forestry, woodworking, chemical engineering and woodworking, economy of the  forest complex.

Journal publishes: higher school scientific articles, research institutes, foreign experts, managers and engineers, scientists texts of reports on symposia, conferences and meetings, summaries and reviews of new books; journalistic and literary historical materials.

Since 2003, the magazine is included in the list of approved publications of VAK (vak.ed.gov.ru), which should publish major scientific results of dissertations for the degree (engineering and agro specialty, management, computing and informatics).

Articles of the sections correspond to the scientific specialties in which academic degrees are awarded:

BIOLOGICAL AND TECHNOLOGICAL ASPECTS OF FORESTRY
4.1.2. Plant breeding, seed production and plant biotechnology; 4.1.3. Agrochemistry, agrology, plant protection and plant quarantine; 4.1.6. Silviculture, forestry, forest plantations, agroforestry, landscaping, forest pyrology and taxation

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE
4.1.2. Plant breeding, seed production and biotechnology; 4.1.3. Agrochemistry, agrosoil science, plant protection and quarantine; 4.1.6. Silviculture, forestry, forest plantations, agroforestry, landscaping, forest pyrology and taxation

FOREST ENGINEERING
4.3.4. Technologies, machines and equipment for forestry and wood processing

WOOD PROCESSING AND CHEMICAL PROCESSING OF WOOD
4.3.4. Technologies, machines and equipment for forestry and wood processing

MATH MODELING
1.2.2. Computer modeling and design automation; 2.3.1. System analysis, management and information processing; 2.3.3. Automation and control of technological processes and productions; 2.3.5. Mathematical and software support for computer systems and computer networks

In the year goes 6 journals up to 200 pages each.

Subscription to the magazine publishing is held throughout the year. You can order individual issues of previous years. Applications are sent to the address: 141005, Mytischi str. 1st Institutskaja, 1. Publisher, les-vest@mgul.ac.ru.

The application must specify the exact postal address (including the organization's department Subscriber Name). In the address of the publisher certainly sent a copy of the payment order to the exact mailing address (including the organization, name of the subscriber), the number of copies.

Subscriptions may also be registered in any post office (Index Catalogue "The Russian Press" 88469)

You can subscribe to the full-text electronic version of the article on the site of elibrary.ru

О журнале Редакционный совет Требования к материалам для публикации Оформление библиографического списка Организация и порядок рецензирования Содержание номеров Подписка на журнал Издательство МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана Редакционная этика Страница главного редактора
 

Журнал «Лесной вестник / Forestry Bulletin»

E-mail: les-vest@mgul.ac.ru
Адрес: 141005, г. Мытищи, ул. 1-я Институтская, д. 1.
Телефон: 8 (498) 687-41-33

Главный редактор

Санаев Виктор Георгиевич, профессор, доктор технических наук,
директор Мытищинского филиала МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана.

E-mail: rector@mgul.ac.ru

Ответственный секретарь

Расева Елена Александровна

E-mail: les-vest@mgul.ac.ru

«Лесной вестник / Forestry Bulletin» является ведущим научно-информационным журналом в области лесного хозяйства, экологии, лесозаготовки, деревообработки, химической технологии и обработки древесины, экономики лесного комплекса.

Журнал публикует: статьи ученых высшей школы, НИИ, зарубежных специалистов, руководителей предприятий и инженеров; тексты докладов ученых на симпозиумах, конференциях и совещаниях; аннотации и рецензии на новые книги; публицистические и исторические литературные материалы.

С 2003 г. журнал входит в перечень утвержденных ВАК РФ изданий (vak.ed.gov.ru), в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней (инженерно-агропромышленные специальности, управление, вычислительная техника и информатика).

Статьи разделов соответствуют научным специальностям, по которым присуждаются ученые степени:

БИОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ И ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ АСПЕКТЫ ЛЕСНОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА
4.1.2. Селекция, семеноводство и биотехнология растений; 4.1.3. Агрохимия, агропочвоведение, защита и карантин растений; 4.1.6. Лесоведение, лесоводство, лесные культуры, агролесомелиорация, озеленение, лесная пирология и таксация

ЛАНДШАФТНАЯ АРХИТЕКТУРА
4.1.2. Селекция, семеноводство и биотехнология растений; 4.1.3. Агрохимия, агропочвоведение, защита и карантин растений; 4.1.6. Лесоведение, лесоводство, лесные культуры, агролесомелиорация, озеленение, лесная пирология и таксация

ЛЕСОИНЖЕНЕРНОЕ ДЕЛО
4.3.4. Технологии, машины и оборудование для лесного хозяйства и переработки древесины

ДЕРЕВООБРАБОТКА И ХИМИЧЕСКАЯ ПЕРЕРАБОТКА ДРЕВЕСИНЫ
4.3.4. Технологии, машины и оборудование для лесного хозяйства и переработки древесины

МАТЕМАТИЧЕСКОЕ МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ
1.2.2. Компьютерное моделирование и автоматизация проектирования; 2.3.1. Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации; 2.3.3. Автоматизация и управление технологическими процессами и производствами; 2.3.5. Математическое и программное обеспечение вычислительных систем, комплексов и компьютерных сетей

В год выходит 6 номеров объемом до 200 страниц каждый.

Подписку на журнал издательство проводит в течение всего года. Возможен заказ отдельных номеров прошлых лет. Заявки высылать по адресу: 141005, г. Мытищи, ул. 1-я Институтская, д. 1. Издательство, les-vest@mgul.ac.ru.

В заявке необходимо указать точный почтовый адрес получателя (включая название подразделения организации, ФИО подписчика). В адрес издательства обязательно высылается копия платежного поручения с указанием точного почтового адреса (включая подразделения организации, ФИО подписчика), количество экземпляров.

Подписку можно также оформить в любом почтовом отделении (индекс по каталогу «Пресса России» 88469)

Подписка на журнал Лесной вестник / Forestry Bulletin онлайн.

Подписаться на полнотекстовую электронную версию статей можно на сайте Elibrary.Ru.